Watch the DQ TSchool Higher Education Conference and Awards

The Dataquest TSchool Higher Education Conference & Awards 2021 will take place on Friday (November 26) with the theme Empowering the NextGen. This will feature exciting sessions and panels from universities, institutions and industry participants. It is a must attend for all those associated with educational institutions in any way, especially engineering colleges.

The keynote sessions will feature Dr. U.B. Desai, Founding Director, IIT Hyderabad talking on Innovation in Academics; Sushma Paul Berlia, Co-Founder & Chancellor, Apeejay Stya University speaking on the Education Policy in the New Normal and Prof. Rajesh Khanna, President, NIIT University, looking into Education Policy in the New Normal.

Mona Bharadwaj, Global University Programs – Leader-India, IBM India will throw light on enterprises that are leading in transforming the education sectors with their new education programmes for making students industry ready; while Valan Siva Subramanian, Manager, Systems Engineering-Fortinet will share his insights on how enterprises are providing many innovative security features and solutions for the engineering colleges so that they remain ahead of the curve.

There will be many detailed panel discussions that will discuss solutions for the modern age. The one of “Future of Indian Tech Education: Re-skilling India” will feature Prof. Rajesh Khanna, President, NIIT University, Dr. Madhu Chitkara, Pro Chancellor, Chitkara University, Dr. Mani Madhukar, Program Manager, Global University Programs, IBM Research, Phalgun Kompalli, Co-founder, upGrad and Valan Siva Subramanian, Manager, Systems Engineering- Fortinet.

The one on “Technology Innovation in Higher Education” will consist of Rajesh Kumar, Technology Head, Enterprise and Government, India & SAARC, Juniper Networks, Dr. J.V. Desai, Vice Chancellor, MVN University, Raunak Singh, Founder, University18, Nitesh Rohatgi, COO, ImaginXP and Narayan Mahadevan, Founder, BridgeLabz.

Panel “Edu-novate (Innovation in education) for education sector transformation” will see the participation of Kirti Seth, CEO, IT-ITES Sector Skill Council NASSCOM, Dr. Vinnie Jauhari, Director Education Advocacy & Skills Lead, Microsoft, Sundara Rajan, Founder & Director, Thomas Assessments India and Market Search India and Sahil Aggarwal, Co-founder and CEO, Rishihood University

Dataquest recently published its 16th edition of Annual T-School Survey & Ranking, 2nd edition of Digital Index & Employability Index. To explain how DQ-CMR performs the rigorous task of compiling the ranking of 100 leading engineering colleges we will feature Anil Chopra, VP, Research & Consulting, CyberMedia Research.

The highlight of the virtual conference will be the 16th edition Dataquest T-School Awards 2021. More information on the event is available on the official website

List of partners…

Platinum Partner Juniper Networks

Gold Partner IBM

Cybersecurity Partner Fortinet

Academia Partner Apeejay Education

Research Partner CyberMedia Research

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *