Infosys

Infosys to announce third quarter results on January 13, 2017

Infosys Limited will announce the results for its third quarter ended December 31, 2016 on Friday, January 13, 2017 around 9.00 a.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (10:30 p.m. US ET on January 12, 2017). The results will also be available on Infosys website.

Following the release, the leadership team will be part of a common television interaction at 10:00a.m. IST. The participating executives will address questions from the media during this interaction which will be streamed live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website.

An archive of this event will be uploaded on Infosys website after 2:00 p.m. IST on January 13, 2017 (after 3:30 a.m. US ET on January 13, 2017).

Earnings call I
(11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. IST; 1:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m. ET)

The company will conduct a 60 minute conference call at 11:30 a.m. IST (1:00 a.m. US ET; 10:00p.m. PST on January 12, 2017; 6:00a.m. London time;2:00 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time) on January13, 2017(open to investors/analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company’s performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10–15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this time, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10–15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website, following which it will be archived at www.infosys.com. The archive will be available after 3:30 p.m. IST on January13, 2017 (after 5:00 a.m. US ET on January13, 2017). In addition, a transcript of the conference call will be available at Infosys website.

Earnings call II
(7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. IST; 8:30 a.m. – 09:30 a.m. ET)

The company will also conduct a60 minute conference call at 8:30 a.m. US ET (7:00 p.m. IST;5:30 a.m. PST; 1:30 p.m. London time;9:30 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time)on January13, 2017(open to investors/analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company’s performanceand answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10–15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this time, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10–15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website and an archive can be accessed at www.infosys.com after 11:30a.m.ET on January 13, 2017 (after 10:00 p.m. IST on January13, 2017). A transcript of the conference call will be available at Infosys website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *