Recognizing the Winners of the Dataquest Digital Leader Awards

The Dataquest Leadership Conclave, an event esteemed for its dissemination of visionary insights and transformative ideas by Dataquest, takes great pride in bestowing the Digital Leaders Awards upon exemplary individuals.

DQI Bureau
New Update

Dataquest Leadership Conclave

The Dataquest Leadership Conclave, an event esteemed for its dissemination of visionary insights and transformative ideas by Dataquest, takes great pride in bestowing the Digital Leaders Awards upon exemplary individuals. These leaders have redefined the contours of their respective domains through astute digital leadership and innovation. These awards serve as a testament to their unwavering commitment to excellence and their profound impact on the ever-evolving digital landscape.


The recipients of these distinguished accolades epitomize the essence of forward-thinking leadership, pushing the boundaries of possibility and spearheading transformative change across a spectrum of industries. From the realms of Chemicals to Healthcare, Engineering to Security, each laureate has left an indelible imprint on their sector, embodying the spirit of innovation and resilience.

The DQ Leadership Conclave, served as the distinguished platform for recognizing outstanding contributions in various sectors through the presentation of the prestigious Digital Leaders Awards.



Among the esteemed recipients were:

1.            Dr. Chander Shekhar Devra of SRF Ltd, honored in the Chemical category.

2.            Dr. Susil Kumar Meher from AIIMS, New Delhi, recognized for his accomplishments in


Healthcare sector.

3.            Ram Kumar Mohan, representing Air Works India Engineering, acknowledged for his excellence in Engineering vertical.

4.            Aditya Khullar, of Adani Digital Labs, lauded for his contributions to Security vertical .


5.            Kamal Goel, from Anand Rathi Shares & Stock Brokers Ltd, celebrated in the BFSI sector.

6.            Vivek Pathak, of BHEL, distinguished for his work in Utility & Power sector.

7.            Vijay Anand, of CorroHealth Infotech, commended for his efforts in Healthcare sector.


8.            Mohammed Kaishulla, of Epack Group, honored for his achievements in Manufacturing vertical.

9.            Deepak Batra, representing EXL Service, recognized in the IT/ITeS domain.

10.          Manish Thakar, from Hitachi Hi-Rel Power Electronics, acknowledged in Manufacturing vertical.


11.          Rajendra S Bisht, of Bajaj Finance Ltd, esteemed in the BFSI sector.

12.          Aakash Bhutani, from HT Media Group, acclaimed for his contributions to Media vertical.

13.          Satish Agadi, of IITPL, distinguished in the IT/ITeS category.


14.          Dr. Sunil Kr Pandey, from the Institute of Technology & Science (Ghaziabad), celebrated in the Education sector.

15.          Sunil K Sonare, of ITD Cementation India Ltd, recognized for his work in the Infrastructure sector.

16.          Sarbani Bhatia, from Jagran Prakshan Ltd, applauded for her contributions to Media vertical.

17.          Sharad Kumar Agarwal, of JK Tyre & Industries Ltd, honored in the Manufacturing sector.

18.          Harnath Babu, representing KPMG India, recognized in Consulting vertical.

19.          Gowdhaman Jothilingam, of LatentView Analytics, celebrated for his work in IT/Data Analytics vertical.

20.          Vivek Digumarti, from Laurus Labs Ltd, distinguished in the Life Sciences sector.

21.          Golok Kumar Simli, from the Ministry of External Affairs, Govt. of India, commended for his efforts in Citizen Services.

22.          Basant Kumar Chaturvedi, of Perfetti Van Melle, honored in the FMCG category.

23.          G.D. Pandey, representing Poly Medicure Ltd, acknowledged for his contributions to Pharmaceuticals sector.

24.          Raghubir Singh, from Relaxo Footwears Ltd, celebrated in the Manufacturing sector.

25.          Ajay Yadav, of SBL Ltd, honored in Pharmaceuticals sector.

26.          Naresh Yadav, from Sunbeam Lightweighting Solutions, esteemed in the Automotive sector.

27.          Sandeep Chandna, of Tech Mahindra, distinguished in the IT/ITeS category.

28.          Anil Kuril, representing Union Bank of India, acknowledged in BFSI vertical.

29.          Vinod Bhat, of Vistara - Tata SIA Airlines Ltd, recognized in Aviation sector.

These outstanding individuals represent excellence and innovation in their respective fields, driving digital transformation and shaping the future of industry and society.